प्रकाशन मण्डल

सम्पादक:- नीराजन शिरीष

सहसम्पादक:- रामचन्द्र थापा मगर

विशेष सहयोगी:- शंकर महत, मन्नु रावल

1 thought on “प्रकाशन मण्डल

  1. its very gladful 2 hav a website of our own village.its all goes 2 dearest n respected brothers.thanx a lot for publisher team.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s